New arrivals: Carmen, Tales of Hoffmann, Flower duet and ‘Frühlingsstimmen’

We happily announce the addition of 8 new transcriptions for small symphony orchestra (and soloists).

From ‘Carmen’:

L’amour est une oiseau rebelle (from the Opera Carmen)

Carmen – Entr’acte no.3

From ‘Les contes d’Hoffmann’: 

Les contes d’Hoffmann – Air d’Olympia

Les contes d’Hoffmann – Entr’acte et Barcarolle

Les contes d’Hoffmann – Entr’acte no.2

From ‘Orphée aux Enfers’:

Orphée aux Enfers – Can-Can


The flower duet from ‘Lakmé’:

Viens Mallika (Flower duet from the Opera Lakmé)

and the famous waltz ‘Frühlingsstimmen’ by Johann Strauss jr:


About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *